Announcing Our Ugliest Chair Contest Winners

December 22, 2021

It’s that time of year again! Through our partnership with FriendsOffice, Crayons to Classrooms hosted the 4th annual Ugliest Chair Contest! On December 3rd, 4 brand new chairs were delivered to deserving teachers.

2021 Winners:

·     Sarah Kerlin – DECA Middle

·     Angela Dailey – MCESC Learning Center North

·     Amanda Carr – Trotwood Madison Early Learning Center

·     Mikaela McWhinnie – Gerke Elementary, Franklin

See The Latest From Our Instagram Page